Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Landisville, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Love doesn't need to be perfect, it just needs to be true.

In her own words

Hi my name is Sasha! I am a very family oriented girl, they mean the world to me! Without them, I would not be who I am today! I have 2 older brothers, 1 younger sister, and a big extended family. Having two older brothers has made me quite fluent in sarcasm. I was raised in a very ethnically diverse family. My dad grew up in Africa for the first 13 years of his life, so I have been introduced to the food and culture. I also have learned how to cook some of the dishes from both my grandma and father. My mom was born in Mexico and I have also grown up learning how to cook REAL mexican food, not tex-mex stuff that everyone always eats! I enjoy watching sports, especially football GO EAGLES and hockey GO FLYERS!!!! I am more of a football girl and like I stated previously I do love my Eagles!! I have been to one game and it was against Dallas. That is probably in my top 10 for most awesome things I have done so far! I have danced pretty much my whole life so it is very important to me. I teach ballet and hip hop at my old dance studio and help out with the different productions they put on. I started dancing at the age of 5 and continued during my whole life. It is a huge part of me and I love teaching it to people especially all the littles ones that just start out, they are the cutest! I also grew up singing and acting so the theater is important to me. If you can last through a ballet or a musical with me then you get mucho brownie points! Ha! I am a kindhearted person but can be ruthless and mean if necessary. I am very passionate about my beliefs and will stand up for them even if they may not be in the popular opinion. I also stick up for those who are unable or scared to. I was raised to be very open-minded and I am looking for someone who is or may be willing to try. I'm not afraid to speak what is on my mind. I am an excellent cook and enjoy baking as well. I make delicious cookies, cupcakes, pies (I make everything from scratch), cakes and lots of other things! Love trying out new recipes whether or not they be a success or failure. I love trying new foods and I love eating sushi, Ethiopian, African, Indian, Mexican, and many others! I sometimes break out in accents because it is fun and makes everything much more interesting and sound better, Quite good at doing a British and Southern accent ha! I enjoy trying new things and being adventurous! I am very intelligent. I am not one of those girls who pretends to be dumb. I wear my nerdiness loud and proud! History is my favorite, well let me clarify, European history is my favorite. I love learning everything I can about the World Wars and I would love to go and visit the sites someday! I currently work as a pharmacy technician at CVS. It is quite an interesting job! I am also a Senior Independent Beauty Consultant for Mary Kay. I help women feel beautiful both inside and out! I love love love working for them and I am currently working on earning my first career car and also working on becoming a director!!! I am looking for someone who is able to hold intelligent conversations, who is witty, charming, funny, respectful, honest, trustworthy, a gentlemen, and accepts me for who I am. If you are interested don't be afraid to wink or email me! Look forward to hearing from you!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Cats

I have a cross-eyed gray tabby who I love to death! Her name is Gunda and she is the cutest!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC, D.C., Philly, Dallas, Chicago, Costa Rica, Quebec, etc. I would love to go to Europe and visit the WW2 battle sites.


Millersville University of Pennsylvania, Millersville, PA

Favorite things

Adele, Family Guy, Mad Men, American Dad, Smash, Downton Abbey, SYTYCD, HIMYM, The Good Wife, SNL, Elementary, Any music that isn't country, and just having a good 'ole time!

For fun

Well I love going out to dance, whether it be for fun or serious, going to the movies (horror movies :/ not so much takes a lot of persuasion to get me to watch one), shopping, seeing a Broadway show or a ballet, eating scrumptious food, and etc...

Last read

The last thing I read was Inside the Third Reich: Memoirs by Albert Speer, and the Supreme Commander. I'm a little bit of a nerd when it comes to history, especially world war 2.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a pharmacy technician at CVS, and I also work in a law office as a legal assistant. I also teach hip hop and ballet at my old dance studio.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My family is pretty crazy and big! I love them to death though!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was studying to be a Secondary Ed. History teacher, but then decided otherwise. Now I'm looking at my options.