Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
My favorite cheeses are gruyere and blue. I...

In his own words

My favorite cheeses are gruyere and blue. I like complex saltiness. I also like dinner parties. A relaxed setting. Thought-provoking conversation. Home-cooked food. Youtube. Settlers of Catan. (Some components optional) After reading about the productivity benefits, I began taking daily afternoon naps. I block a meeting in my calendar from 2-2:30. I do it in my car, where I have two pillows, earplugs, and an eye mask. I work at a digital marketing agency, which I enjoy because I get to work with talented creatives and technologists, and together we build things that live out in the world. (Like the recently redesigned In a past life, I started a microfinance company that sold 'micro health insurance' to low-income slum dwellers in Calcutta, India.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Veracruz (if you haven't tried it, its the best Tex Mex in Austin, which is saying something) My kitchen! I've gotten really into cooking recently.


University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Some movies I loved: Rashomon, Diving Bell & the Butterfly, Godfather, Goodbye, Lenin!, Beginners, Boyhood, Hannah & Her Sisters, Triplets of Belleville, Taste of Cherry, The Dark Knight, Balzac & the Little Chinese Seamstress, 12 Angry Men

Last read

'The Art of Simple Food' by Alice Waters 'Selected Stories' by Alice Munro 'Cooked' by Michael Pollan 'Slaughterhouse 5' by Kurt Vonnegut 'The Name of the Wind' by Patrick Rothfuss Various things by Aristotle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work at a digital marketing agency
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
I'm Canadian.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MBA from Northwestern University (Kellogg School of Management). I did my undergrad at the University of Toronto.