Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-36 within 5000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Live in midtown NYC. College out west...

In his own words

Live in midtown NYC. College out west (Stanford), banking in NYC (Goldman Sachs), graduate school in Boston (Harvard Business School), and a handful of NYC hedge fund jobs after business school. I have 3 younger sisters who are all married, and I am the proud uncle to 2 nephews and 1 niece. I LOVE LOVE playing sports, especially playing football and basketball (I play on 3 weekend football teams, and play pick-up basketball 2-4 times a week). I also like spinning, ping pong, swimming, and yoga/pilates. I am more left-brain than right-brain. I know my 123s better than my ABCs. I don't drink or smoke (never have done either). I love logic/math puzzles. It is hard/impossible to get me mad (I rarely ever raise my voice), and I truly avoid conflict. I pray (briefly) every day. I am looking for my princess. Someone who is a beautiful person inside and out. Someone who I can enjoy spending the rest of my life with. Someone who is looking to get married and have KIDS. Family is very important to me.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ann Arbor, MI (where I grew up); San Diego, CA (where the folks are now); any sunny beach; any football field - love to play or even watch; Benihana's, Il Mulino, or Milos (3 of my favorite NYC restaurants)


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Good quotes, good music, and good TV.

For fun

For fun, I love playing sports/games!!!, watching a movie, or sleeping.

Last read

Besides my own book (ha, sorry shameless plug - I need more sales of my book!!!); recently read: Sportscasting, The Smart Money. Favorite books include: Quiet Strength, Predictably Irrational, Black Swan, Living Well, and Cheaper by the Dozen.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Brown
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Faith: Hindu Hindu
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree