Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-49 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
What does a good connection mean to you?

In his own words

Hmmmm......I have a healthy skepticism about finding the right woman online. Are there any good women out there? I'm beginning to wonder. It doesn't help that the Internet can turn people into a commodity and dating rituals into a defense mechanism. Often, the first meeting is more like a job interview. One misstep and it's back to the database. It's too easy to go back and make a change the search filters. It's a great way to find a date, but not a great way to find a soul mate. For the record, I openly approach every meeting with a positive attitude and time-honored intuition, with a pinch of serendipity thrown into the mix. I don't have a check list. I'm looking for good chemistry and a good connection. The only way to learn that is to meet in person. By the way, I'm sure photos of your pets and picturesque landscapes are important to you, but they are not a good substitute for recent, accurate, and clearly visible photos of you. For an introduction, the most important thing is to see you, don't you think? Should we be lucky enough to discover we have a good connection, then we'll have plenty of time to share travel photos. ;) I am adventurous, love to travel, taste fine wine, enjoy nice dinners with good conversation and great company. I like sports, but I'm not a sports fanatic. (No kidding.) I'm not addicted to anything, except perhaps coffee in the morning and crisp bacon on the weekend. I love movies of nearly every kind. (A critic, of sorts.) I believe in interdependence and passion. I am looking for a woman who shares at least an equal amount of both - or at least a good appreciation for it. She should enjoy having a good time as well as endowed with a reasonable level of emotional intelligence. I greatly appreciate youthful fun and healthy, positive enthusiasm, but I've had enough of 'crazy' immaturity. A huge plus would be a woman who is open to trying new things, open minded, and who is comfortable in her own skin. Someone told me the secret to happiness is to find a woman who is a good friend and companion, one with whom you crave intimacy and loves life's simple adventures. If you think this describes you, then I'm your guy!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with great food and great wine! (I'll invite the great company!)

Favorite things

Travel. New cultures. New adventures. Fine wine. Foods of the world. Museums. Architecture. Great design (industrial and visual). Meeting interesting people.

For fun

I enjoy the experience of winemaker dinners very much. Pairing great food with great wine, meeting the chef and the winemaker to taste the combination of their latest creations, is something I can't seem to get enough of.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference