Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If this works we can lie about where we met, right?

In her own words

I like the sense of completion that cooking a good meal provides. I like leafing through books I read ages ago just to skim a few pages. I like that the Economist comes every Friday. I was once so unhappy with my career that I left the country and traveled/worked for over a year in different parts of the world. Then I changed my career. Now I get paid to travel/work in different parts of the world. I've been vegetarian since the age of eight. My parents thought it was a phase. Now I'm vegan, except when outside of the States (read: nearly impossible). My opinions rarely waver. My gut instinct is, and always has been, my best guide. I laugh a lot and have a dry/dark off beat sense of humor. I can come across as relatively hyperactive, although my energy tends to crash and I can be quiet from time to time. I like (and need) my alone time. I tend to be a one-on-one or small group type of person, although I do enjoy the occasional crazy night out once every few months. I feel lucky to be doing what I'm doing with my life. I sincerely love my job and I've (finally) managed to strike a pleasant balance between work and play. So far the 30s have been the bee's knees.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fav countries thus far: Bosnia, Cambodia, Montenegro, Mexico, Scotland, Portugal, China.

Favorite things

I'm not sure what a "favorite thing" I'll tell you what I listen to: Beirut, Camera Obscura, Belle Sebastian, Band of Horses, Cat Power, Vampire Weekend, Midlake, Andrew Bird, Blonde Redhead, Feist, Tennis, Kishi Bashi, Beach House

For fun

Rock climbing, trip planing, farmers' markets, cooking huge meals on Sunday, scotch, handstands.

Last read

Eating Animals- Jonathan Safran-Foer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a large international humanitarian assistance organization .....but sometimes I think I should be in the mockumentary industry, perhaps the next Parker Posey
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral