Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

srg_84

30 year old man | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
not trying to count the stars, just trying to capture the moon." One should never give up on love, it's too grand not to work for it.

In his own words

my journey has taken me to a lot of places, met a lot of interesting people. I like to be active and enjoy my time off. hmm even laundry day is fun when you're jamming to some good tunes! it's almost as if music is in my blood, just bust a move or sing along! now I doubt I'm voice material but it's just fun to sing along. lived here all my life and yet there's a ton of things I've yet to visit. Like the MLK memorial, I'll get around to it eventually! sure I like staying healthy by eating right and staying active, but if something else comes up that stops me from doing it I wouldn't get upset. life just has other plans, and we've gotta adjust to them! I'm pretty down to earth, and always see the bright side in any situation. I take notes on just about every situation I'm in and if it's beneficial to someone else it might just be right for me too.. so I see and take life as a half-filled cup of water, so there's always room for improvement! sure I've studied things from arts, a bit on politics, and a lot more on science. so guess I have a nerdy side too! but there's a ton of other things I don't know and for that we have google! by the way dancing might be in my DNA, throw down a beat and my feet just go along! As far as what I'm looking for, a girl that I can share everything with, from my silly jokes, to serious remarks an our status quo. looks are great but lets get serious no one looks 21 forever! now the girl of my dreams would be elegant, yet be able to kick back and watch movies on netflix while we have pop corn fights, dance in the rain with me, and even tell me I'm right! but hey that's just a dream; my match would be someone as humble as me, caring as me, and just be as curious to see the world as me. could that be you? well ideally I'm looking for a serious relationship, think it's the right time to settle down. but if we don't hit it off that's okay too. one can always used a friend or two in times of need.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cancun was fun! But a place near by would be whitetail resort for snowboarding, sugarloaf mountain for hiking, Cabin John park for biking, West Virginia for riding motorcycles, Cuba libre for dancing, buffalo wild wings to watch football games...

Favorite things

Dancing, specially to salsa. I like going white water rafting, and tubing on rivers. helping others, there's a sense of satisfaction when you do get to help someone without necessarily being asked.

For fun

I could say I'm into every sport. But I do like soccer the most, football would come in a close second! I do like to watch games from time to time, and specially the olympics! track and field is among the top of those events I like to watch!

Last read

Currently reading the tourist. Great spy/mystery book so far!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm in the Hospitality industry, and certainly has a way to change your lifestyle! It hardly feels like work, maybe I just enjoy it a little too much!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Grew up here in good ol' MOCO! Like many, my heritage is culturally rich, and not just because of my heritage, but also because this area is soo diverse with many other cultures. It's really hard not learn about other's ethnic background.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
I've taken a lot of technical classes, and currently working for a mechanical engineering degree. I wasn't furtunate enough to go straight into college after high school, but things are working alright this way too.