Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

srg_1981

34 year old man | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 in California, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So about me…I’ve lived in Sacramento most of...

In his own words

So about me…I’ve lived in Sacramento most of my life, a few years in other places, but keep getting drawn back here. My friends and family play huge roles in my life. I have a little niece and nephew that I cant spoil enough when I get to see them! They keep me grounded and really put things in perspective. I consider myself a very down to earth, respectful and genuine person, and want to find the same. I can also be very competitive and have fun being challenged is just about everything. I would like to meet a girl with a good sense of humor that appreciates sarcasm but can also dish it right back, likes to be active, down to earth and not afraid to try new things. I have a lot of hobbies, but it’s basically water sports/beach when it’s hot, snow sports when it’s cold, travelling, hiking, cycling, and golf in between. Surprisingly, I can cook too! Give me a grill, a pool, and a beer I'll be set. I have been very busy lately while starting down a new path...I played golf professionally for about 10 years, but have now officially 'retired'. I loved that I got a chance to chase my dreams and do what I loved for such a long time. Now I've got one of those 'real' jobs but really enjoy it and am looking forward to all the new challenges that come with it!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I never turn down weekends in SF, Monterey, and Tahoe.

College

University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

You will always find me tending the bbq at home or on weekend trips. Oh ya...mexican food, air conditioning, and feather pillows!

For fun

I enjoy spending time in the gym, on the golf course, hiking, skiing. I like to stay physically active and live a reasonably healthy life... with room to cheat from time to time. I bike a lot along the American river too.

Last read

Lone Survivor. Other than that, do audio books count? I spend a lot of time in my car at times and need to entertain myself somehow.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt. Irish, German, Scottish, and even some Indian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference