Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Voy a reír, voy a bailar, vivir mi vida...

In his own words

Hello. I'll start by saying I am not a native Texan but I've been here for almost 5 years now. Since I've been here I've had a great time and I don't plan on leaving anytime soon. I like to enjoy life and the one thing that stinks is I don't have anyone to share my experiences with. I'm looking for someone who is spontaneous that has an adventurous spirit. Possibly someone who can challenge me and make me a better person. I'd like to find someone who loves the outdoors and isn't afraid to get her hair wet on occasion. I am still very active. I have a good sense of humor and I'm kinda goofy so I'm hoping to find a person with the same spirit. I need some one who is business during the day but isn't afraid to let her hair down at night. I work very hard and I would expect the same. She needs to be a confident woman. Lets see..... I am a genuine guy that likes to enjoy life. I'm always on the go whether its playing golf, going to the lake, or just hanging out with friends watching the game. I'm looking for someone who shares a passion for travel,enjoys life,, is laid back and can have fun no matter what we are doing. She enjoys sports, the water, and being outdoors. She is spontaneous, giving and knows what she wants in life. It would be great to meet someone who is genuine. My faith is also very important to me and it would be great to share that with someone.I love traveling and learning about different cultures, having good food and great conversations. I'm hoping to meet someone who has a similar mindset and some common interests we could enjoy together. I believe in true love and the commitment that it takes to make a relationship work. The key to making a relationship work is trust and communication. I'm not looking for perfection, but instead I'm looking for someone perfect for me. I'm at the point in my life that I'm ready to find that one person to hopefully settle down with and start a family in the future. That one person that I can call my best friend and lover. I do believe though that what they say is true the best relationships come from a strong friendship. I am looking for someone that's career oriented, has goals and works hard for what she wants. Fitness and health are a big part of my lifestyle and I'm driven to do the best in every aspect of my life. I believe you get out of life whatever you put into it. My friends would describe as someone that would give the shirt of my back to a stranger in need and one that will stand up for the little guy. I'm not a needy guy, so I'm here in hopes of finding that special someone, not just someone.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I don't currently have a pet because of my schedule.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dallas SOBE San Francisco


Missouri State University, Springfield, MO

Favorite things

Hip hop, reggeaton, salsa, linkin park, 80's rock. electronic. I have a very eclectic taste in music you will find a little of everything on my ipod.

For fun

I have a lot of energy, so it's important for me to stay active. I'm equally happy competing in cycling events, I love swimming , camping, kayaking, concerts, wine tasting, movies

Last read

I just started re-reading George Orwell's novel "1984"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an orthopedic physician assistant. I specialize in total knee and hip replacement surgery. It’s a demanding job, but seeing the joy in a person's face after they have gained the ability to walk pain free again is very gratifyi
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm half Colombian half white. Raised in Miami. Spent most my summers in Colombia as a child. I speak Spanish fluently.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My dad is jewish and mother is catholic. I was exposed to both religions growing up. I attend both the synagogue and church.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral