Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Chico, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I love the outdoors, nature, and being active....

In his own words

I love the outdoors, nature, and being active. I also enjoy reading, learning new things, and experiencing different cultures and ways of looking at the world. I've lived in several different countries and try to keep an open mind. I've done a couple of different careers in my life but in the last few years I've found my passion to be in health care, so I've gone back to school and I'm studying to be a Physician Assistant. I'm big on health, fitness, and nutrition. I work out and do something active everyday. I also do not eat fast, frozen, or processed foods. I roughly follow the Paleo diet. I think TV is a complete waist of time. I would rather go out to a comedy club, read a book, see a live performance, or just hang out with friends. A balance of life, school, and work is very important to me. I do a great job in maintaining this balance and it's definitely one of the things that makes me a happy person. I have a high energy level and I do not believe in laziness. I would like to meet a woman who values health and who is as active as I am. Looks are great, but if you can't engage in intelligent conversation it probably won't work. In general I try to surround myself with as many positive and energetic people as possible. The people around you play a big part in your happiness as a person. I'm all about the positive energy!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two awesome dogs!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

In California, my favorite places are Mammoth and San Diego.


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Mountains, thunderstorms, and the ocean.

For fun

I do a lot of snowboarding, mountain biking, trail running with my dogs and surfing. I'm usually at the beach or up in the mountains when I have days off. I love live music, really good food, and getting out of town on the weekends.

Last read

Fingerprints of the Gods.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference