Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Deleting this soon

In his own words

I am looking for someone openminded and goal oriented that knows what they want. My number one interest is my son. I put him first. Being a strong dad and cherishing the precious moments in life are what I value most. I am very caring and genuine. My close friends and family would say that I have a big heart. And that I am very determined go getter. I always consider others first. I want to meet someone halfway in my relationships.I'm a firm believer in communication and showing someone you always care. This could mean a random poem...or note. Or random flowers. Or just something small that says" your all I think about, thank you for existing" I love to dance ( especially cumbia and salsa or batchata) although I'm hispanic I do not speak spanish :( but I want to learn! I shower sing also lol. I love music! Especially 80's or soft rock. Kind of picky with my country. But all music is great. I also enjoy playing the piano when i can. When I'm not out and about with my son I love to watch a good movie at home. Or a spurs game! !!. I am a very random person when it comes to being goofy and acting a fool. I would like to spend time with someone who could handle acting silly. I like to think I have a great sense of humor. It makes for a more memorable time! I'm all about cherishing the moment and adding to others. Im not afraid to take chances....however this does not mean I'm reckless. I actually tend to overthink things at times, but in the end playing it safe has always been what works best for me. I have been hurt before like most of you on this site. After all we wouldn't be here unless we were single for a reason. I don't let my past pain define me however I am not quick to forget my lessons. I am happy with where I am in my life. I have had time to enjoy being single and ground my life. I've been more than ready to meet a nice, caring, and honest person. As hard as it is to meet someone I beileve a nice woman is out there who can see me for what I'm worth and knows where they stand. I would love to do the same. Of coarse becoming good friends first is a must. But I do that with the intentions of growing into being more. I guess this would make me somewhat of a hopeless romantic. Anyways thank you if your read my book lol. And please don't be shy. Feel free to message. :) have a great day.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.





More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral