Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Lebanon, TN, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
im single , I like simple things like camp fires good food & fun . I love the outdoors & would like someone to share it with.

In his own words

my freinds think im layed back,dependable a good person . i like to watch J leno , criminal minds ,survivor lots of comedy shows . im grate full for my son and daughter who are grown im proud of my grandchildren. I dont like large crowds , but would rather spend time with small groups of freinds . I would like to meet someone with the same intrests. i lost my wife of 30 years to illness in october of 2010. i have been dating for some time now but havent met that special someone. i like to have fun and good conversation, i know everyone has had there own experiences in life and would like to find someone who is a good listener but also has their own opinion . im not a judgemental person and i am open to what others think, even if i dont agree . i would like to find someone to get to know and see where it goes. if your that person contact me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

i have cats but they live outside ,i let them in for a while if its very hot or very cold ,just dont like litter box.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like walmart ,flea markets , state parks, home also movies at home or in theators.

Favorite things

football ,home repairs ,grilling out, camp fires & outdoors.

For fun

i like to go camping , fishing & spend lots of time outside , i love to grill.

Last read

i like time magazine , people & local news papers , not much on long books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
maintenance supervisor.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
born and raised in tennessee,lived in nasville as a kid,have also lived in mt juliet and now lebanon.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other
im spiritual but not religious ,i dont have one certain faith, i beleive to each their own.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
I finished high school went into the maintenance feild,I have taken many training courses have many certifications .