Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm originally from New England and have lived...

In his own words

I'm originally from New England and have lived in SoCal for nearly four years. I have a great life, a job I love (I work for Oracle as an enterprise software sales manager) and I work from home which gives me quite a lot of flexibility. Obviously you can see from my photos that I love dogs and the outdoors. I'm in a great place now in my life where I want to find someone to share this wonderful life together. I am always positive, honest, compassionate, kind to others, fun, lover of life. I love family, kids, animals, adventure, laughter and love. I appreciate kind, smart, strong and compassionate women. Someone who is laid back and can go with the flow and likes to socialize and loves to laugh too! (sense of humor is very important! :). I'm into healthy eating, fitness and helping others. I have great friends and come from a solid family. I live in San Clemente and really love it here. I'm drawn to the beach and love living so close to it. Even though I'm in tech, I quite dislike email since it's just too impersonal, so I like to meet in person as soon as we can make time. All the best to everyone!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Rhodesian Ridgeback and an Australian Cattle Dog. Both rescues and fantastic dogs :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I like all the little restaurants we have around here. My other favorite spots are NYC, Boston, Southern Florida (Atlantic side), New Orleans, Montreal, Quebec City and Toronto. I want to go to Asia, the South Pacific and Australia.


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

God, family, kids, friends, going out, live music, great food and drink, grilling/cooking, jeans and t-shirts, movies, the ocean, sunrises and sunsets, road trips!, laughing 'til it hurts, smell of fresh rain, puppy breath, nature and travel.

For fun

Anything to do with the beach, grilling out parties, entertaining, travel, museums, zoos, aquariums, going out, movies in the theater or at home, taking long walks, biking, reading and spending time with my SO (significant other ;), family friends.

Last read

The Bible (ESV), Francis Chan books, Greg Laurie, Max Lucado. Tweets, texts and such :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Enterprise Social Sales Manager for Oracle
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm English and French.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend Harvest in Irvine on occasion.
Languages: English, German, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference