Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm a former 2nd grade bilingual teacher, in the middle of residency for Emergency Medicine....I'm still deciding how to shape my career, but ideally it will be some convoluted combination of clinical medicine, public health work in developing countries, and going back to teaching. I was born and raised in the cornfields of the Midwest but have bounced around between here and the East Coast, so I’m half city girl and half country girl. I love being outdoors and wandering around nature but also love dancing all night and enjoying the restaurants/lounges/galleries/shows/everything else of a big city. I've traveled to many countries and typically go somewhere at least every couple of years. My work schedule is admittedly crazy...but when I'm not at work (and have caught up on sleep/laundry/other things to be a functioning adult), I probably want to be outside or dance. If music is on, I can’t sit still. I like playing tennis, hiking, camping, generally doing anything outside, playing with my crazy dog, watching sports, running on the lake, boxing, art/music events, and eating. I REALLY love to eat. Don’t be fooled by my size…I can keep up. I've always been somewhat of a tomboy...You'll usually find me in scrubs or sweats if I'm home, but I can clean up when I want/need to. I'm looking for someone who is laid-back but motivated, smart, funny, confident (not arrogant), and someone who feels comfortable being anywhere from a rough neighborhood to a black-tie event. ssakaria at the most common server

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a Border Collie/Aussie Shepherd mix...she's sweet, crazy, and I don't know what I'd do without her!

Political views


Favorite things

Books: Man's Search for Meaning, Interpreter of Maladies, One Hundred Years of Solitude, God of Small Things Movies: La Vita e Bella, Water, Whale Rider, In America, The Godfather, Shawshank Redemption, all cheesy dance or car movies Music:all genres

For fun

I love doing anything outdoors (watching/playing sports, hiking/camping, beach, etc), really love dancing (mostly salsa and hip hop...used to dance ballroom and Argentine tango), eating/trying new restaurants



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Emergency Medicine resident
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral