Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Alton, NH, USA | Seeking men 21-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You never know until you try..

In her own words

Hi! My name is Shayna. This whole online thing is a little different for me, but I have realized it's a lot harder to meet people than I thought it would be since I'm out of school, and my job doesn't really give me the opportunity... I know.. no one else has said that exact same thing right? SO to describe myself, I'm a girl who loves to be with friends and family. I like to be active, but also slow down and enjoy life.I love hiking, and try to go 3 or 4 times a week even if it is only a local mountain after work. Weekends I like to head north and hike anywhere I can! I want to meet someone who can enjoy sharing the things I do, and I can enjoy sharing the things they do. I'm a pretty easy going person and I love to try new things, though sometimes I need a little encouragement depending on what level of crazy we're talking. I'm also usually the responsible and reliable one, which I like. Don't get me wrong, I still know how to go have fun, but I like the fact that people can depend on me when they need to. Some of my favorite things are New England sports teams... it's a product from growing up with a family of sports nuts,and I love it! I'm better at watching sports than playing them, but I have fun trying! I'm a big fan of a lot of different kinds of music and movies. I think it makes for a nice night to cuddle up on the couch and watch a good movie from time to time. As far as music goes.. I am pretty convinced that country concerts are my happy place.. Such a great atmosphere, great people, and great music! I work as a Medical Assistant in a urology office. I love doing the job because I meet so many different people and I actually feel like I'm making some kind of a difference to them even if it is just in some small way. Which I know sounds kind of corny, but it's still true! I also love the challenges that each day can bring. Unfortunatly the job only allows me to get hit on by elderly men... which is great and all, but not what I'm looking for in the long run :) I am hoping to meet someone with some sort of direction in life or at least some goals. You don't have to have it all figured out right now, but at least be heading in the right direction. Someone to experience new things with, and just enjoy spending time with. It would be nice to find someone who is honest, and not afraid to say how they feel. I think honesty is huge whether it's a friendship or any other kind of relationship!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, especially York Beach in Maine. I also love the White Mountains and going hiking. I love to go and feel completly disconnected from reality for a bit and just enjoy myself. I really loved Utah too, I want to go back there very soon!

Favorite things

Favorites- Food- Pasta Color- Pink Book- The Da Vinci Code, Angels and Demons TV Shows- Friends, The Office, CSI (Vegas), ER, Deadliest Catch Movie- National Treasure, Wedding Crashers Sport- Football I think, but I really can't play

For fun

I love to be outside, and with my friends. I love hiking, and skiing, though skiing I haven't gotten to do for a few years. I like watching sports including football (Patriots) and baseball (Redsox). I also like listening to music and watching movies

Last read

In the middle of "Into Thin Air" right now.. I'm liking it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Medical Assistant at a Urology office, and probably will be going for a Bachelors degree in Nursing soon
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college