Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Git in boys! I'm gunna R-U-N-N-O-F-T!

In his own words

I'm not rly even so sure i'm up for the idea of dating at this point to be 100% honest. I've been out of town for 4 years and quite frankly don't know as many people as I used to so I'm kind of just winging everything. I'd really like to start volunteering in the community and doing as many 5k runs as possible but have no one to do anything with. So whether you're interested or not but have some tips on a great volunteer opportunity drop me a line. To tell a little about myself I worked in the Air Force for 4 years and am now in the Air National Guard as a bit of a safety net in case all of my college plans somehow fall through. I enjoy just about anything that gets me on the water. Huge Gator fan and a very optimistic Jags fan! I love football and BBQs when it's the right time of year for it. Also, I like NASCAR. Hah, yes you read that right. I've also recently found that I really enjoy doing yoga believe it or not. I like to think I'm a healthy individual and appreciate someone who takes care of themselves also. However, when I do have a cheat day I admittedly go a bit overboard. I haven't done nearly as much traveling as I'd like and there's about 9 or 10 countries I'd really love to visit. I'd like to learn the languages of the countries so I can actually get a real feel for the culture which I'm told is a tad ambitious. Don't be afraid to shoot me a message.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I am highly allergic to cats. sad but true story.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just about any sporting event, theme/amusement park, campground, body of water or anywhere with a good view and is easy to relax.


Community College of the Air Force, Maxwell Air Force Base, AL

Favorite things

Love me some country music and a little bit of rock. Can listen to just about anything tho

For fun

Well I like to watch sports, fish or do pretty much anything that can get me out on the water, BBQ and love going to amusement and theme parks. A personal favorite of mine is sea world. I also like riding 4-wheelers, shootin guns and watching movies.

Last read

The last books I read were the Hunger Games series a while ago and the latest 3 books in The Game of Thrones series. I'm not an avid reader and usually need someone to recommend a book to me before I make it a point to look for one.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Air National Guard/ College student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
To make a long story short I'm a few credits short of an AAS in aviation maintenance science and will pursue a BA in aerospace engineering.