Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

srae1688

27 year old woman | Thornton, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles of Henderson, CO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If your going to look at my profile at least say hi!

In her own words

Hi My name is Shauna Im 24 years old. I work at obgyn doctor office it can be alot of fun sometimes just depending on the patiant or if shes in labor. lol I have a two chihuahuas named scrappy and jazzy who are my world. Im very close with my family. I have two brothers who have also brought kids into the world, 1 niece and 3 nephews. They are my pride and joy, I have so much fun with them. I love kids!I have my own place and i love it. Im very close with a couple of friends that I do like to spend time with and do girls night out every now and again. Im a very outgoing, fun, and loving person to be around.If your looking for a laugh Im your girl! Im a very active person i like going to the gym and try to est healthy. i like all types of music. Im looking for a man I can start my life with and hopefully start a family one day. Im not looking for games or anyone who has commitment issues. I mainly want a man who is loyal, loving,caring, hard worker, family oriented, and not afraid of commitment. I have alot of family and friends in law enforcement if you cant follow the law or like cops, then dont even bother trying to talk to me. Please dont be shy and send me an email if you would like to get to know me more :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a tea cup chihuahua his name is scrappy his my whole world. I do love all animals. I had all sorts growing up

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going up to the mountains and just looking at the views

College

Front Range Community College, Westminster, CO

Favorite things

I have alot of different fav tv shows teen moms, 16 and preg, two and half men, family guy, sons of anarachy, mike and molly, blue bloods, law and order, third watch. I like all types of mocies to funny, scary, action, not to picky.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, have dinner with friends and family, car races, shopping, swimming, putt put, going to concert or any sports event, cooking, baking, enjoy traveling when i can

Last read

Act like a lady think like a man



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work at a OBGYN doctor office.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college