Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sraaga

42 year old woman | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
This is me...giving the universe a "push

In her own words

Me: Quirky sense of humor, honest to a fault (but try to maintain grace and dignity), self-sufficient, loyal and an "old soul". I consider myself to be a contradiction of sorts. I love deep conversation, but also comfortable silence. I'm intelligent, but not a brainiac. Capricious, yet aware of my likes dislikes. Very personable, yet enjoy my privacy. I'm originally from Houston and moved back after being quite the "gypsy"...it's good to be home! What am I looking for? Bottom line: a connection, whether just as friends or possibly more. Integrity, compassion, self-acceptance, confidence (not cocky) and stability are important to me. Someone with a sense of humor, witty and clever, and not a couch potato (unless it's cold and raining outside)!! Basically, looking to meet people with common interests and to share new experiences. I must also say...I really don't enjoy text messaging. Call me old-fashioned, but I would much prefer to hear your voice than a beep and to tell me you sent me a thought. I do, however, appreciate the advances in technology. Just not when it comes to personal relationships. As you can see in my pictures, I have a BEAUTIFUL baby girl (She's 6 now, so I guess she's a big-little girl)...if this scares you, please keep looking...I am extremely lucky that she chose ME to be her Mom :) Being a parent is the best, most precious and hardest thing I have ever done!! Oh, & she doesn't need a Dad, she has one. She's just been suggesting that I "find a boyfriend"...so I guess I should at least try! Ha ha If interested, send a message...winks are a waste of time in my opinion :) As far as my pictures, well, I'm always the one taking them!! That's why there are so many with my daughter...I don't have any recent pictures of me by myself. It is what it is. It's much easier to trust the universe when it's going well...but sometimes the universe needs a little push. Cheers!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It depends on the mood...laid back places w/ live music or a nice dinner. A great patio :) My favorite places that I have traveled thus far are the Amalfi Coast, Florence & Th ailand

Favorite things

I love good food, excellent wine, & great music. My ipod. Farmers markets & fresh flowers. Genuine smiles & belly laughs. Thunder/lightning storms. Guacamole, queso & a rita. Hummingbirds. Witty banter. Watching my baby girl sleep.

For fun

Live music, anything in the sun & water, spending time with friends and family, going down to Galveston to hear the ocean; excellent food & wine; watching lightning storms; completing house projects and taking a nap!!

Last read

Parents magazine-I know, I know! I love picking the Sunday paper, the Chronicle and the Wall St. Journal. Eat-Pray-Love. Just started reading A Prayer for Owen Meany (2nd time...great book)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Pharmaceutical Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral