Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 3 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'm trying here....

In his own words

I work hard but leave it at the office when I'm done for the day. I like to work the day off at the gym if it's not too late. I'm terrible at grocery shopping but am not terrible at cooking. I love watching the Phillies (bad or good), I tend to have it on mute and play my iPod instead of listening to the announcers. I like to get down to the shore when I can (usually 2 weekends a month during the summer). I like going to happy hour once or twice a week. I'm a simple person and don't take myself too serious. I am a very social person in any setting, I can have fun just about anywhere. I live in South Philly (Passyunk Square) and love the neighborhood. I work in Rittenhouse Square and have the great luxury of never having to drive (until I go visit my parents in Jersey). I'm on here hoping to find someone nice and honest that I can spend time with other than my friends and their girlfriends. It's not easy meeting anyone these days since people are usually staring at their smart phones, so if that is you and you are reading this, feel free to send a "wink", I promise to write back if I'm interested!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I live with 2 cats, I know that may be weird for a guy but I rescued them and it turns out, they are a lot of fun to have around. So, if you don't like cats or are allergic, we may not work.

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Favorite music (small sample): Elvis, Frank Sinatra, Everlast, Rolling Stones, Jay-Z, JT, Dave Matthews, OAR, Alice in Chains, Stone Temple Pilots, Any Marley, Jimi Hendrix, NWA, AC/DC....goes on for a long time.

For fun

For fun, I like to go to Phillies games, watch movies, go out to dinner or happy hour, visit family and friends.... I would like to travel but I need someone to travel with....

Last read

Just finished Camel Club by David Baldacci



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference