Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 15 miles of Orinda, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Just looking to get out and meet some new...

In his own words

Just looking to get out and meet some new people. I've lived a eventful life and although it hasn't worked out quite like I thought I am back trying to get out in the world. The only difference is my 2 boys are now priority one. Right now I am looking to enjoy some adult company. I don't have any expectations beyond that and don't need another parent to my children because they have 2 good ones already. I would consider myself responsible, outgoing, fun-loving, and dedicated. I enjoy meeting new people and having fun. I enjoy golf for sport, play soccer on Tuesdays and enjoy a drink or two occasionally. I don't necessarily do clubs and prefer a nice bar or lounge. However I do have my local spot(s) that I don't mind stopping at from time to time. Road trips, Tahoe and getting into the city is always a must. I'm just a low key, shorts, t-shirt, sandals guy. Although I can clean up pretty good from time to time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

The cat I've taken over by default

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places I can walk or public transit to and from. Easy drives to new places. Somewhere I haven't been before is always interesting and getting out of town to nearby get away destinations (Napa, Reno, Tahoe, LA, etc.) I'm game for just about anything


American Public University System, Charles Town, WV

Favorite things

My boys, good golf game, good food, A's game, travel, breakfast, lounging, good beer, Tahoe, Quiz nights, live music in local venues

For fun

Up for just about anything. I like to get out to places I haven't been (restaurants, venues, out of town), and just go. Snowboard, rivers, oceans, hiking, camping, road tripping, Napa, etc, etc. I've also starting playing soccer some night soccer

Last read

Successful Business Plan - Secrets and Strategies The Visible Man - Chuck Klosterman Numerous Children's Books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Operations Center Supervisor - VTS San Francisco
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I'm just not a very religious person and would like to hang with someone that doesn't have a strong religious lifestyle.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference