Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-26 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to be unhappy, so enjoy it! Message me and I will respond!

In his own words

I am easy going generally and like to have a sense of humor. I do have a nerdy side and like science fiction. I try to enjoy life as best I can specifically the little things in life. I am a bit of a sports nut especially college football. I like watching movies, playing games (board games, video games) and playing the guitar. I'm a little shy at first but I will open up once I get to know you. I am an analytic person by nature so I like to analyze problems, especially current issues. Family and friends are also very important to me, as is my career. I am hard working, and competitive. My perfect moment is relaxing by a lake with good food, drinks, friends and family. I would like someone who has a goofy sense of humor, have good family values , likes sports at least a little bit, focused on her career, likes movies, can have smart conversations about current events, compassionate, friendly and humble, has confidence, likes dogs, likes kids and an optimist.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog and maybe a cat someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy playing sports. I also enjoy going to live music bars. I am new to town so I am not sure of the surrounding hot spots in Minneapolis.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Big bang theory, how i met your mother, Graceland, Suits, Top Gear, Game of Thrones, Friends. Music: Alternative rock, some contemporary , and some country. Movies: Not a big fan of foreign films or some romance films otherwise everything else i'm ok

For fun

Watch movies, Tv shows, play sports, hang out with friends, travel and play games.

Last read

Hunger Games



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently a student at the University of Minnesota, Humphrey School, studying for a Master's of Science in Science, Tech and Environmental Policy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am originally from Sri Lanka, but I have been in the US for a about nine years now. I was in Texas for seven years and in Minnesota for two years.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me, however, I do not classify myself as a certain denomination.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with my bachelors degree from the University of Texas at Austin in civil engineering. My master's degree is in Non-Profit management from St. Cloud State University. Currently studying Science, Tech and Environmental Policy at the U of M.