Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Frostburg, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not sure what you are looking for, but I'm worth a look.

In her own words

My name is Tabitha. I was born in San Francisco, CA. Raised in Maryland. The whole relationship thing has not been good to me. I have cats. I am very complex once you get to know me, but I am also very open and it doesn't take forever to get to know about me. I will say up front that I am not perfect. I have to warn you, I REALLY like to talk. And my interests: Acting, Anime (Ghost in the Shell; Spawn; Thunder Cats; Voltron; Dragonball Z; Sailormoon), Computers (HTML [you know, general webpage set-up; Image Maps; Tables; Forms), Cooking (Mexican and Chinese are my faves; but Hungarian runs a close third; Seafood; Steak and potatoes), Crafts (I make Dream Catchers and other things like that.), Filming, Legos (yes, I still play and build with them) Metaphysics (Astrology; Chi; Dream Analysis; Manipulation Magic; Meditation; Numerology; Psionics,[the term "psychic" is the generic reference for people possessing these, but I prefer "psionicist"]; Reincarnation; Runes; "Sphering"; Supernatural abilities; Tarot) Movies(I love movies! I own an extensive collection.), and Music (Mainly anything and everything, but Rap with a few exceptions.), Painting, Role Playing (D&D [yes, the OLD version and the new both!]; Magic: The Gathering.), Video Games [SNES, Gameboy, N64, Xbox 360 and Sony Playstation]) I have, however, been getting into Xbox 360 games more and more, Writing Poetry; Short Stories.I am looking for someone who is very similar to me in interests. Someone who loves all animals, especially cats.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't get out much...because I am a workaholic! I am game though!!!


Frostburg State University, Frostburg, MD

Favorite things

I love Sci-Fi and Fantasy. Like other females I love romantic comedies. I love anything and everything Shakespeare!

For fun

I love movies. I love to go for walks and talk!

Last read

I actually reread the Lord of the Rings again and I think the movies are close but not exact...but I didn't expect them to be 100% there!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Student at FSU
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
I was born in San Fran and grew up in Western MD. I love the mountains anjd hope to return there one day!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I will discuss this matter with someone once I am comfortable with them!
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I am currently attending Frostburg State University...majoring in Elementary Education.