Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Chico, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello strangers!

In her own words

Hello, These things are always so awkward to write. I guess if I'm honest I'm looking for someone to hang out with, maybe more. I have a full and busy life with friends, art, work, house projects, etc...but I've been single for about 6 months now and am hoping to meet someone to have some fun with. Not sure how serious of a relationship I am looking for; I guess that kinda depends on the guy Whether it's watching UFC at a bar or going to the farmer's market or hanging with friends, it's nice to have a guy to do some of that stuff with.Ideally I'm looking for someone who can meet me on different levels whether it's making funny snarky comments about someone's hideous outfit or discussing the deeper things of life. Intelligent conversation, compassion, humor, wit, and goofiness are all really important to me and characteristics I have. Physical attraction is important, but I'm also looking for more than that. Art is a pretty big part of my life. I also like to go and experience nature, preferably in a kayak, or go to museums of any kind. I kayak in the lakes around here and down in the bay area where my folks live. I like to wander through downtown and look at art exhibits or get tea and play backgammon. I'm a sucker for good documentaries and I think most reality tv is hellishly bad. I like scenic drives occasionally (I adore my car, it's a mini and super zippy and can actually handle two kayaks). I used to be an avid runner and traveller but not so much any more just because both are a lot harder.... I come with a catch, and for some guys it might be kind of a big one. I can't walk and so use a wheelchair. But I'm also pretty cool so I recommend contacting me anyways. If you are not sure it would be an issue or not, try meeting me. I might surprise you. (: Ok, any questions, just ask. (:

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


For fun

Get together with friends, view or create art, read, watch a movie, cook, go out to eat (I love indian and sushi best), go to a play...

Last read

.I just finished reading Helter Skelter by Vincent Bugliosi who was main prosecution for the Manson murders (I'm not a true crime freak, I just find it and its effects fascinating. I love to read history of all types.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm essentially a social worker without the grad degree.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a northern European mutt. Dutch, French, Scotch (which is also delicious), Czech, etc.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral