Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Linden, NJ, USA | Seeking men 31-36 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dating is exhausting

In her own words

I love to stay in, watch a movie and cuddle. I am respectful, family and friend oriented. I am humble and grounded. I respect hard work because I always work hard. I am strong willed and have a definite opinion. I feel that I should be an equal in a relationship. I love to laugh and be silly. I am more of a realist than a romantic... That's what movies are for. I am not perfect, but I am approachable, candid and open about who I am today. I want someone who can make me think and smile even when he's proving me wrong. Love is simple; relationships are challenging. I want someone who will work at it, give me security and show me new things. He should be Normal, but not boring; Clever, but not arrogant; Sincere, can keep our secrets. I want him to accept me as I am and I will do the same.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Malls, movie theatres, Boston b/c of the history. FL b/c of the parks & beaches. Las Vegas, need I say more? I go to DE alumni events. NYC and AC just to walk around.

Favorite things

Television: Grey's Anatomy, Bones, Real Housevives... Any Haagen Dazs flavor, dancing, Spa treaments, comedy and family events. Music for my moods...

For fun

Dinner with friends, amusement parks, shopping, procastination! I love going to the movies!

Last read

Deadlocked and Dead Reckoning by Charlaine Harris; The Itch by Benilde Little and the Sleeping Beauty Triology by Anne Rice



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work in local government.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am a typical black girl... I am an American above all else, therefore, color doesn't matter!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe and I pray.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a B.A. in Political Science and a Master's Degree in Public Administration.