Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Garwood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Is chivalry really dead?

In her own words

Wow, it's tough to sum up everything you want and who you are in a few words. So here it goes! I'm looking for someone who likes to go out and have fun, yet enjoys a night at home watching a movie and cooking dinner together. Humor is also an important trait since my career requires me to be serious most of the time. My match should also be well rounded since I can enjoy a night at the theatre or catching a major league baseball game. I also enjoy reading a book on the beach or throwing a football around in the ocean. I'm one who's not afraid to get my hair wet or my hands dirty. Traveling is also important to me. I like to put away the GPS and find my way around the old fashion way! My education is also important to me since I have decided to go back and obtain my doctorate degree. I need someone who is going to be supportive and understanding of my passion to stay on top of my career. My friends like to sum me up as a woman who can tile the bathroom and make a mean apple pie all at once. My match has to be someone who is open-minded and has no drama in his life. I don't do we'll with people's crazy ex's. Basically I am very down to earth and enjoy simple things in life. I don't expect nor do I look to be spoiled and taken care of with materialistic items. I value the time I spend with my partner whether we take a walk to the lake or spend an evening in the city. Did I also mention I'm drama free (: Well I guess I will save some things about myself for our first meeting. So what the heck.....give it a shot and send a wink or an email, I don't bite!

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling anywhere as long as I am in good company. The worst situation can be turned into something fun. Myrtle Beach is one of my yearly stops.

Favorite things

Books by James Patterson and anything related to US History. My nieces and nephew. Catching a live sporting event, concerts, NYC, waking up to the sound of the ocean, reading on the beach and thunderstorms.

For fun

I enjoy watching sports, talking long walks, reading and heading into the city.

Last read

Postcard Killers by James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (168cms) to 6'3" (191cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in education but not as a teacher.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am pursuing a doctorate degree.