Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Juanita, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 15 miles of Kirkland, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a Partner and Friend

In his own words

I am looking for someone who wants to be a companion and partner. Someone with whom we can take on the world and always have each other's backs. Someone who loves to go out and do and see but also enjoys staying home and being lazy on occasion. I am looking for someone who knows when to take life seriously and also know when not to take it seriously. Someone with more than a little twinkle of mischief in their eyes. I'm a handyman. I know how to fix or make most things and I know when I'm out of my depth and need a professional. I'm a good listener. I will let you vent, talk about your day, or talk about whatever you would like to talk about and give as much input as I can. And hopefully you can do the same for me too. I try to be a Gentleman. I try my best to be polite, open doors and all of the other little things that you would think a Gentleman would do. Here are a few random things about me (updated whenever I feel like it) I drive a truck I have 4 tattoos I prefer showers over baths I am allergic to bee stings I'm in training to run 4 different mud runs this year I used to skydive I am a computer geek I have a pair of Labs (Black and Yellow) I prefer the new BSG over the old BSG I'm a Navy veteran (6 years) My current deal breakers are; No job (I am not going to support you from day one. And yes I have received those emails from women looking for exactly that. I don't care what kind of job you have, if you like your job or are looking to trade up or go to school. I want you to be able to support yourself while we are dating. Yes, I will buy dinners, movies, flowers, and all the other dating stuff but I will not pay rent, car payments, student loans or help you get by for just this month. I don't care even if the sex is out of this world super fantastic, I am not a sugar daddy.) In therapy (We all have issues, please be happy and/or comfortable with yours. I want someone to be happy with where they currently are in life. If you are not happy with who you are or where you are, how is that a good foundation to build a relationship off of? I know from experience that it is not a good foundation and no matter how hard I work at the relationship, how much I may love you. if you are not there working and loving with me because you having not worked out those "problems" yet, the relationship is going to fail), Major food restrictions (I like to cook, I like to go out to eat at very nice places (Herb Farm, or Teatro Zinzanni, etc.) on occasion and I would like whomever I am with to be able to go to those place AND enjoy the meals that is served. Not go to those places and be very restricted on what they can eat which in turn makes it a very, very expensive not fun night out. If you are on a diet to improve your health GREAT! I'm happy to cook that way and will even join you in the diet. If you have minor restrictions that are easily worked around, not a problem. If you are vegan because it is the trendy thing to do, or if you cannot go out to eat because most restaurants do not have anything on the menu you can eat, please move along.)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've done a lot of traveling and my favorite places to have gone are, Bath England, Galway Ireland, and Paris France.

Favorite things

I like to read, cook, get out of the house and have fun! I am not afraid to try anything new!

For fun

I enjoy geocaching, spending as much time as I can with my daughter, cooking, reading, hot yoga, tinkering around the house and garage, mud races (Spartan Race and Tough Mudder)

Last read

I read A LOT. I love my Nook and I almost always have it with me. That being said, I just finished "Aquaponics Gardening"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral