Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Queen Creek, AZ, USA | Seeking men 36-42 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
All it takes is 20 seconds of insane courage

In her own words

PSA: If your looking for a hookup, move on. If your not willing to meet face 2 face sooner then later, move on. I live in rural queen creek, I would prefer to meet someone out this way, but if not realize you (and I) will be driving over 20 min to see me. I'm a mom first and foremost, my son will always come first. I have sole custody so there is no drama there. I like to laugh, and laugh LOT! I have a very dry sarcastic way about me. I crack myself up all day long. We only have one life; I’m going to enjoy mine while I can. I like as much spontaneity as I can get in my life, but it's hard with a kiddo. I would say I'm adventurous, or at least willing to try a new adventure. I want to show my son what it means to life life. I also would like to show him what a good, kind, respectful, real relationship is. And kind of man it takes to have one. I'm looking for someone with a pure heart. If you speak it and dream it then live it. I'm a hopeless romantic. I like dancing in my kitchen when no one is watching, looking up at the stars and wishing all my dream to come true. I'd like to text for a little (like a few days) and even talk, but I'd rather get to know you in person. I’m real, I’m not here for a one night stand and I don’t want to waste anyone’s time, especially mine. If you want to get to know me, email.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is sand and beach! I lived in Hong Kong for 4 years, and would love to go back and explore Asia as an adult. #1 on my bucket list is Greece!


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

My garden (flowers and veggies), cooking, traveling, reading. Hiking San Tan when it's cooler. Tinkering around the house. Playing with my niece and nephews

For fun

Free time is usually spent outside. I enjoy time in my backyard, bike riding, watching my son play football, baseball, basketball, ice hockey or just running!!

Last read

Match profiles



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral