Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Bonita, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-52 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for an HONEST WOMAN, is it YOU

In his own words

Interested in meeting a woman who believes LOVE is truly unconditional. One who believes GOD'S love is unconditional and it is through HIM that all things are possible. For all my life I've vowed to treat women the way I wanted my mother to be treated or as I treated my mother. ..I am fed up with games that so many woman try to run when they find out what I am about. I am really close to giving up on relationships, Yet I believe in GOD'S will, the right woman will read this, She'll truly understand the relationship of man, woman and GOD, and as opposites we really need one another. Like you; tired of broken promises, I want someone whom I can depend and rely on as she can with me. Someone to share good and bad times with and will listen to my problems and not try to solve them, between GOD and myself, HIS will be done. Like me, you love to travel and is able to do so and have a big sense of humor. Someone whom is uninhibited, because I will do every and almost anything to please and satisfy my partner. I am not into drama or running game, you know yourself, the truth always comes out... I have three daughters whom have graduated from college and whom I am extremely proud of. Most of all I am proud in their choices in men, men who often are reflections of me their Dad. They know what they want in life, how they should be treated and will not except anything less as a result of how I carried myself and the ways I treated them. I am not by no means perfect, I understand my short comings and working to minimize them. We are all "damaged goods" in some form or fashion via past relationships, upbringing and travels in life. What's important is the lessons we've learned from our past and how we grow. I am a work in progress, my faults are not in the manner in how I treat people, more in how I treat myself. For one I don't know how to put myself first and mostly I don't like to make mistakes, even though I remind myself I am not perfect, only GOD is perfect and it is through HIM I might finally find YOU..... I enjoy watching and going to LAKERS games, taking long rides, watching movies, cooking, bonfires at the beach and QUIET ROMANTIC SETTINGS I may not be the "Ideal Height or Build", Know this: I Am The Best Man You'll Ever Want To Meet. Let me cook you a new recipe for living.....

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Have a large freshwater aquarium with numerous tropical fish which I tend to daily, a very active tank. Looking forward to getting a dog (boxer) preferably. Grew up having dogs, now I need to make time to care for one properly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Absolutely love traveling, anyplace we go is my favorite. Since being in the Military and working for the same have traveled the world over, looking forward to travelling for leisure with someone special, like taking cruises and touring this country

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is cooking especially for that special someone. Love building, repairing, creating " a True Jack" (EXTREMELY GREAT) with my hands.

For fun

I enjoy going to the Humphreys, movies, concerts, black plays, beaches, mountains...taking long drives, cooking: especially cajun/creole dishes, barbequeing too and entertaining...attending Church and helping others. Avid Lakers fan

Last read

Purpose Driven Life



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
When it comes to work I enjoy the technical field, construction field, my dream is to open a restaurant, love the reaction from people when the aromas and spices encompasses their senses, it's like taking them on a trip back home.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Originally from New Orleans-via-Los Angeles. Possess Southern and old school values and characteristics . Can speak some French, my Grandmother (Big Mama) was Black/Creole/Cherokee and some Spanish, lived in Los Angeles and here in San Diego
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Attend Church several days a week, assists with church functions and helps with half-way house
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree