Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Merritt Island, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
lifes an adventure

In her own words

I like to live in the moment and just have fun. Im a true Florida girl...I like the outdoors, beach, water, boating and theme parks. My life pretty much revolves around sports. Im definetly not shy. Im independent, smart, flirty, honest and speak my mind. Im very random and goofy. I like adventure and hope to try rock climbing or snowboarding this year. I know what's going on in world and Im very happy on my own. I'm not one of those girls that needs someone to take care of them. Just looking for a partner in crime. So I'm looking for an athletic, smart, genuine, kinda nerdy, non smoker. I need someone to ride go-carts, cheer our favorite teams, and share stories with. Some days I like getting all dressied up but mostly I'm just me. Give me 5 minutes to get ready and I'm ready for anything. Im not super serious but when I find something I want I go for it. I always believed in being yourself, following your gut, and going for your dreams.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love road trips. Tallahasse, Boston, Atlanta, St. Pete, the Keys. Locally- beach, gym, sports bar, going out on the boat, barns and nobles. Spontaneous road trips to see my teams play or go to theme parks. And I go to the gym everyday for fun.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Braves, Magic, Jags, FSU, college football, Mike and Mike, Top Chef, The Mentalist, wings, sweet tea, sushi, Chickfila, Boondock Saints, the God Father, Transformers, Hitch, Pirates of the Caribbean, dancing, gym, Zumba, roller coasters.

For fun

I love adventure. I enjoy most all sports from scuba diving to kickball. I love dancing or hitting up sports bars. But staying in for a movie is great sometimes too. If there's a sporting event going on near me, Im there.

Last read

I'm currently reading The Hunger Games. But I also read books for dummies like cooking for dummies, and sports illustrated.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I teach math and coach. I also freelance in sports. My job let me travel to some very cool places. I use to work in sports more but switched over to teach.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English, German, Italian, Russian
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in communication and business at FSU. I was active in Seminole Productions, APhiO, and others. I did sports for FSU's radio station and did camera for all FSU home games.