Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Playful thinker seeks smart beauty

In his own words

I'm pretty grounded at this point in my life, yet I like to learn, and to experience, and to be amazed, when possible. I like liking lots of things ranging from Coltrane to bowling to miso ramen, and am glad to have had some far out experiences and different perspectives, and I still feel that the world is vast for the exploring, even if just around the block. So, I guess I could be described as enthusiastic or adventurous in spirit. I also spent a lot of years in school and abroad, and enjoy thinking about ideas and perspectives, and I am also a thinker by trade. By nature, though, I prefer a playful rather than grave approach to all that thinking, and smart humor is my preferred headspace. I am, for certain, a lover of the Colorado lifestyle, and am a happy appreciator of all of the good stuff out there (hiking or camping in the mountains, skiing, restaurants, movies, happy hours, sunny patios with beverages...) or at home (cooking amazing food, bbq, mixing homemade margaritas, snuggling on the couch with a movie or tv or generally chilling). Aside from any past-time, though, I have always felt that people and relationships are the most important. Like many, I am looking for someone who really turns me on - on a lot of levels. Smart, sexy, independent, and kind... you know. I guess I think that I am all those things too. I'm looking for a person who is pretty similar to me, to share some really good times, and who knows, if all goes well, to become family. I have children, who live with me part of the time, and seek someone who will be comfortable with them...eventually.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vine Street Pub, Steuben's, Gov's Park, Wash Park, City Park, City o City, The Thin Man, The Mayan Theater, the Hornet, Telluride Bluegrass.

Favorite things

I've been watching Mad Men and Anthony Bourdain on Netflix, Stewart and Colbert on cable. Nuggets and Broncos.I love all kids of shows at the Ogden, Red Rocks and Cervantes, skiing at Copper or wherever, sushi and drinks, a patio in highlands.

For fun

Movies, Live Music, Soaking up sun on a patio or in a park, hiking, skiing, being lazy at home, brunch, sunday funday, etc.

Last read

Kitchen Confidential, Details, The Denver Post, The Economist, Physiological Bases of Behavior



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm culturally Jewish, athough not as a religious practice.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral