Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 15 miles of Alameda, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A little bit about me: Passionate, st…

In his own words

A little bit about me: Passionate, strong, optimistic, humble, honest, caring, mature, goofball, open-minded, persistent-kind of guy. I believe anyone can reach any goal they put their mind no matter the obstacles. My family and friends are very important to me. I am determined to reach my full potential professionally, but I am also determined to live my personal life to the fullest. I enjoy meeting new people and learning about different cultures. Makes me feel good to help others in need and to show that someone does care. I believe that things happen for a reason, even when bad things happen, I believe good can come out of it. About my future lady: She sees life as an adventure and wonder, she is patient, caring, kind, and open to new experiences, she loves music and loves to move to it, she is soulful--she feels the intensity of a good poem, a trying story, and the power of solitude and intimacy, she loves to smile, laugh and have fun, she appreciates art, history and current world events, she is not racist but rather embraces embraces the LGBT community, diversity, different cultures, customs, and languages, she likes to be active and live a healthy lifestyle but also values slow, relaxing and mellow pace.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorites are San Francisco, Berkeley, any lake or mountain, snowtop, park or tropical place or anything with water in it.One day I hope to travel Spain, Greece, Italy, and England, South America, Africa...basically explore the world.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Music: Chill,Rock,Jazz,RB,Soul,Salsa,Merengue,Alternativel,Classical,90s Hip Hop/Rap.Some of my favorite artists at the moment are John Legend,Jose James,RATM,Francisco Cespedes,PM Dawn,and my all time fav..Sade.

For fun

Love the outdoors. Some of my favorite things to do is swimming,hiking,camping, snowboarding, running,or playing soccer and dancing salsa.I also enjoy a night out with friends and spending time with family, and going to the movies.

Last read

I read the news on a daily basis and anything from Paolo Coehlo and Khaled Hosseini.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I'm an Integration Engineer in the energy efficiency sector
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral