Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 30 miles of Old Bridge, NJ

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I aint here for a long time, Im here for a good time

In his own words

Im a very outgoing person with eclectic interests. I always love learning something new, experiencing a new place, or participating in an activity I have never done before. I work in healthcare, the parts of the job I enjoy most are the unpredictability, solving a mystery, and meeting new people on a daily basis. I really enjoy traveling and fitness... I am an avid skier, in the past year I have skied in Breckenridge, Vail, and the Arapahoe Basin. I have also completed half marathons in Las Vegas, New Orleans, and Lisbon, Portugal. My favorite trip of all time was to Munich, Germany for Oktoberfest. I am usually not one to just sit home on a weekend but do enjoy a good movie, board games with friends, and occasional video games. I enjoy going to concerts, bars, obstacle races (Warrior Dash, Tough Mudder type events), trying new restaurants, hitting the beach, going to museums, Atlantic City, NYC, any traveling really. I am really looking for someone that has a passion for something in life, a career, and is goal oriented. All the better if you would like to share your interests, I am always interested in learning something new.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like all animals, my second career choice would have been veterinarian.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Chipotle, Local Bars, Mountains, Caribbean Islands, Europe, Mexico


Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

My music tastes are very eclectic, my radio pre-sets go from country to rock to top 20. Im also into live cover bands and acoustic

For fun

Movies, Concerts, Baseball Games, Snowboarding/Skiing, Traveling (Local and Abroad), Running 5k's/Marathons, Video Games, Reading

Last read

"When You Are Engulfed in Flames" by David Sedaris. Also following the news with Time Magazine, Newsweek, NY Times etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I own a medical education company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference