Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old man | Fairland, IN, USA | Seeking women 18-21 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
The road to success is always under construction.

In his own words

i, my name is Shaun. I'm an average guy from a small town in Indiana. I work full time and go to college part time. I'm pretty much a laid back guy that's really nice once you get to know me. No I'm not a country boy, haha. My favorite genre of music is Rock/Metal but I occasionally listen to all other genre's. I love comedy. I love to laugh and love to make people laugh. In my spare time I hang out with friends, watch movies, or do whatever's exciting. I love to drawing my spare time as well. Drawing has always been a great passion in my life, and its pushed me towards my career choice (graphic design). I'm currently studying at Ivy Tech and working full time as a manager at Taco Bell. I've always considered myself a confident and proud person, and I would love to find someone who can always make me smile. Pretty much, someone who has the same geeky/nerdy personality like myself, as well a passion of living life the best you can. Feel free to message me if you want to get to know me better, and I will gladly reply! I'm like a green tea frapuccino: People really don't know that much about me until they take the first sip. I don't seem that tasty, but I turn out surprisingly nice & sweet. I am a little shy & to myself. If people chose not to get to know me they are truly missing out.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Greenwood Park Mall/ Downtown Indy

Favorite things

Watching movies Cincinnati Reds Middle Ages Foreign Food Wolves Movies Middle ages Wolves Laughing Comedy Music Drawing Graphic Design

For fun

I draw in my spare time, and I am a gamer as well. I try every once in a while to sit down and read a book, but theres never enough time!

Last read

The Hunger Games



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Manager at Taco Bell
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently studying at Ivy Tech for my Associates Degree in Graphic Design