Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Why not?

In her own words

To descibe me I would have to say that I am most comfortable in jeans and a T-shirt. I have been called high maintanence in the past, but that is just a reflection of my sometimes need for perfection. I am outgoing always eager to know everyone in a room. I am constantly on the go and sometimes sitting still bores me. I want to meet someone who is not afraid of meeting new people and trying new things. Family and friends are very important to me and I would like to meet someone who feels the same way. I would like to meet someone who wants to be friends first and maybe eventually more. I am often told by my friends that I am picky, but when you get to a certain age you just know what you are looking for and what you want to steer clear from. I want someone with a stellar personality and sense of humor. Looks and attraction are important no matter what some say. I do not have a particular type, but there are definately some musts: sports fan, especailly basketball(college and/or pro.), laid back, non-confrontational, compassionate, able to speak your mind, but let others speak theirs as well, interested in politics whatever your affiliation may be, must enjoy being outside and outdoor activities, must have strong values and morals, good hygiene, and someone who has a serious side and a completely carefree side. Tall order I agree, but I have standards and I just won't settle for anything less. Don't get the wrong idea, I possess all of the qualities and more and I would just like to meet someone who is interested in the same things I am interested in. One last thing, I look forward to getting to know you

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love hole in wall places, the kind of place you can hang out in and no one cares what you're wearing.


The University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, TX

Favorite things

Favorite eat: Sushi. Favorite color: Green. Favorite music: All genres really, Dave Matthews, Zac Brown Band, Killers, Bruno Mars. Favorite TV show: Fairly Legal and Yard Crashers. Favorite sport: Basketball.

For fun

For fun I spend my time with my friends and family. I love to try new things,, cooking, running to name a few

Last read

The Help.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 8th Grade Science, but switching to Reading next year.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I graduated from the University of Texas at Dallas.