Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

spunkywildflowr

39 year old woman | Longmont, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A spunky wildflower, definitely not a wallflower...

In her own words

Well hello there, and welcome to my profile! What shall I say here to intrigue you enough to promote an actual conversation? Since we'll likely discuss the fundamentals when we meet (eg. job, hobbies, ideal vacation destinations, meaning of life), I think I'll instead jot down a list of non-fundamentals. Hope you see something you like! * Baking is a bit of a lost art and should not be relegated to Southern women and grandmothers (though I do qualify as the former). I am generally highly successful, but I have been known to annihilate a perfectly good cake with misguided creative inspirations. * Those same misguided creative inspirations are the reason I am not very good at fishing. Fish have no appreciation for style, I've found. I still keep trying, though! * Drama - it's a city in Greece; I'd like to keep it far, far overseas. * I just Googled "drama" to see if it really was a city name. * If you just thought about Googling it too, to see if I made that up, then that's a good sign. * Match's spell-check doesn't approve of using variations of Google as a verb. * When I see a really enthralling movie preview... I go find the book and read it first. I've only seen one movie so far that was better than the book. Unfortunately, now I can't remember what it was. * I really like Excel. Complex formulas make me happy. I have no idea why. * Yep, I can be a bit of a geek. * I sing. Loudly. In the house, in the car, in the grocery store (less loudly), but rarely in the shower. I will not, however, sing for others. Except children. It's amazing what kids can talk you into doing. Yes, I also do different voices for all of the characters in storybooks. Sometimes I can't resist dancing, even in public. * I have an accent that I usually cover, but is more pronounced when I'm really frustrated or angry. That generally makes me more frustrated and angry but usually makes anyone else laugh. I provide my own comic relief. * I really need to get a bicycle. I am secretly afraid, however, that there is a magnetic force that propels me into trees whilst cycling. It seems unavoidable. * People who aren't smiling in any of their profile pictures make me suspicious. What are they trying to hide, anyway? Smiling is good; smiling is important; I smile a lot. :) Can't wait to hear what you have to say!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Dogs and cats, living together! Mass hysteria!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've always wanted to visit New Zealand - what a fabulously exotic locale! Locally, I'm still discovering what this portion of the Front Range has to offer.

College

The University of Montana, Missoula, MT

Favorite things

Fav things? Friends, family, & warm, furry creatures. Good wine and a great book. Sushi. Surprises. Flowers. Live music. Ice cream. Sneaking out of work early on a Friday. Sunshine and natural beauty.

For fun

I love venturing into the great outdoors, usually with my hounds by my side - skiing, boating, hiking, camping, fishing, hot springs... I'm a fan of spontaneous adventure, be it a road trip or whatever you may propose.

Last read

Finished up Game of Thrones; finally read the Hobbit and Lord of the Rings; revisited the Hunger Games trilogy; and have now been sucked into the Wheel of Time series!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Program Manager for a virtual company - I can work from anywhere, and I take full advantage of that fact and travel as much as I can (which isn't nearly as much as I would like!).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish/English/Scottish/French/German - I'm quite the little "melting pot." I've got strong Texan roots and consider myself to be a southern gal - complete with the occasional southern drawl.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
7 years and four universities - finished up my BS at the University of MT