Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Bath, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Spunky, lovable teacher hopes to meet travel partner to laugh the world away with forever.

In her own words

I am getting the mid-winter blues and am ready to explore the crazy world around me. Plane tickets anyone? Fun loving, family oriented, hardworking teacher. I am looking for someone to laugh with and care about me. I believe in a good education and caring about the way you look.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of the greatest places to visit is Alaska. I would love to go back there to explore. I love visiting Las Vegas and making crazy memories. I am up to traveling anywhere in the world such as Down Under, Hawaii, Italy, or Scotland.


Keuka College, Keuka Park, NY

Favorite things

I love anything green including turtles. I love to eat Italian food, especially my mom's broccoli and pasta. My favorite shows are American Idol and America's Next Top Model. I love to read anything other than history. I enjoy the Dixie Chicks.

For fun

I love to spend time hanging with my family, especially my nieces and nephews. One of my number one passions in life is to travel and see the world. I also scrapbook, take pictures, and coach. I like going out to have a great time.

Last read

I am currently reading multiple books. I am a teacher after all. I am reading Family Tree by Barbara Delinsky. I just finished Love Stargirl by Jerry Spinielli.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 6th grade special education in an inclusion setting. I love children and I put a lot of effort/time into my job. I just got my dream job for next school year. I will be teaching 4th grade!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I have a Master's Degree in Childhood Education and a Bachlor's Degree in Elementary and Special Education from Keuka College, NY.