Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Durham, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun times, lots of laughs and living life to its fullest!!

In her own words

I am ready to share life with that someone special who is motivated and loves to make each day better than the last!! I love to laugh and smile rather than sweat the small stuff. I don't ask for a lot...just someone who likes to experience life and who will treat me well. I moved to NC about a year and a half ago. I lived in Chicago for 12 years, but recently made the move to be closer to my family and continue my career. Being family-oriented, you'll find me spending time with my parents, brother/sister-in law and niece/nephews at least once or twice a week and that time is so precious to me. I feel so blessed that I am here to share in the little moments of their childhood. I hope to find someone who is as family oriented as I am. I have recently moved into my first house am so excited to actually own rather than rent and share walls with others as I've done for most of my life! I look forward to lots of entertaining with family and friends at home, but with that someone special, a fun night cooking together, enjoying some good wine and watching a movie is just the perfect night after a long week! Don't get me wrong, I really enjoy a good night out too, especially if it involves trying out a restaurant or pub I've never been to. My travels have taken me throughout the East and East Coast, California, some of the South, the Caribbean, Bermuda, and Paris. I love to plan my next adventure and hope it is a trip to see more of Europe sometime next year. I hope to meet someone who loves to travel as much as I do. I sincerely believe you should be true to yourself. Beyond that, enjoy that which life brings you and learn from everything that comes your way, good or bad. There is so much more to me and I can't wait to share it with you!!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Traveling to Europe (or anywhere really), hiking the trails around the Triangle, the beach, trying out new restaurants, baseball, football or basketball games, relaxing at the parks, or enjoying a cozy day/night at home!


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Spending time with my niece, nephews, and entire family, watching movies, taking walks and bike rides, an occasional run, cooking, reading, just relaxing when I can.

For fun

You can find me experiencing anything new like traveling to new desinations, exploring new areas of my city, trying new restaurants, cafés, or bars or seeing new movies. I also love working out, spending time with my friends and just being home!

Last read

Some summer beach reads and a few books for work/school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a district administrator at a school district in Chapel Hill.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born in New York State. Used to live in Ohio and IL. I'm German, Irish, and English thus the blue eyes-blond hair.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors in Elementary Education (Indiana Univ) and 2 Masters, one in Curriculum and Instruction (Univ. of Illinois) and the other in Educational Leadership (National-Louis Univ).