Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

spunkyfunsmarty

42 year old woman | Hyde Park, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 30 miles of Cincinnati, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Great girl, patiently seeking Mr. Right

In her own words

Hello! Briefly: I am at a place in my life where I can now recognize whether or not someone is a good fit to be in my life within a short period to time. I am incredibly honest yet kind, particular but not snobby, confident yet humble, and willing to compromise on reasonable aspects of a relationship without conceding my values. I am interested in meeting a professional, confident, witty guy who can make me laugh til my belly hurts. Where are you??!! I find online dating to be this nebulous concept in that you can either hit it off instantly upon meeting, or find someone to be the polar opposite of who you perceived him to be in email and text. That said, I tend to be the type to skip a lot of preliminary conversing prior to a date as I believe in-person meetings are really the only way to get to know someone. I could go on but personally find it challenging to read long profiles so I won't do that to you! Ciao! p.s. If our values don't align, please don't take it personally that I do not reply to an email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Allergic to some dogs but love them the same!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Wherever I am at the moment!

College

University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

My daughters, food without preservatives, Modern Family re-runs, Starbucks (just drink coffee), cooking, sunshine, a day off in the middle of the week, egg whites, my homemade pizza, thrift stores, IPA's, my perfume, and my parents.

For fun

Girl stuff with my daughters, cooking fabulous fare for my friends and family, going to happy hour, going to the theater, running, watching a game at a sports bar with my boyfriend, and finding a great new restaurant.

Last read

The AHA ACLS for Providers (Yes, I could save your life in a pinch, but I'm in healthcare, so it's required!) Prior to that, I used to love to read non-fiction, the list is long, just haven't made time in the recent past.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral