Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Tallmadge, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Soul Sister Looking for Her Mister...

In her own words

My Hi - Thanks for reading my profile! I am here to meet a special man. To me, a special man is physically attractive, financially stable, spiritually minded, kind hearted and funny. Adventure seekers are a plus! Also must be a dog lover. I think being a true gentleman is sexy. A guy who smiles with his eyes is sexier! I love creative and positive energy men! I enjoy walking my dog, hitting the trails, visiting the art museum, gardening, cooking or baking, traveling, shopping and yoga. I'm looking for a dancing partner...tango lessons would be a great way to get to know each other. I love music of many different styles - classical, blues, jazz, alternative, CCM, 80's. I LOVE chocolate too! To me, nothing is better than a Hershey Bar with Almonds. Today, I appreciate the simple things life has to offer. I practice living one day at a time. I consider myself more Spiritual then Religious. My Faith in God is important to me and I am looking for a like minded gentleman. My long term goal is to be lead to a Life Partner and Marriage. I have served as a host family to foreign exchange students. I love kids and want them to be a part of my life. If you have kids, wonderful - blended families are

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Weim - Isabella - She is my four-legged Daughter and my JOY! I love her dearly. Must be a dog lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to explore, go to new places - one tank trips, casual & fine dining, spending time at home making a great meal. If you cook - bonus! Love being outdoors, live music, people watching. A yoga studio.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

My iPod - I Love music, anything HGTV, Gardening, Yoga, hiking especially Full Moon hikes, cooking, baking. Being creative! Spending time with Family/Friends - developing more meaningful relationships. I love to dance and am looking for a partner.

For fun

Summer is here, let's do something fun together like a full moon hike or a picnic at Blossom.

Last read

Lean In. The Invitation, a wonderful poem that sums up what I am looking for. Subscribe to - InStyle, Better Homes Gardens



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a trained Interior Designer, who currently is in Sales for the World's Largest Carpet Mill. I love my job! It allows a lot of freedom growth oppertunities. I am grateful for having a great job and working with a great team in NEO.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 1st generation Italian-American. Meaningful relationship are important to me.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me. I need to be with a man who also has a strong faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
KSU - Interior Design 1990 NCIDQ Certfied Interior Designer