Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 50-61

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Spring and summer are coming......

In her own words

My subscription ended and I am contemplating renewing it. I have been disappointed so I am going to tell you some things up front. Yes, I am a full figured woman. Maybe I'll always be this way, maybe I won't. But, the point is, I want someone who can like me for who I am right now. While I may be full figured, it does not make me a load. I have lots of energy and like to get out and do things. I do smoke occasionally, I have had a minor set back in this. I do plan to resume being a non-smoker. Why am I telling you these things? I don't want you to contact me if these are deal breakers. I am honest to a fault, so I have been told. Maybe by telling you these things up front we can avoid wasting each others time. I also know that I am no longer in high school and therefore refuse to play high school games when it comes to dating. I may call you, you may call me, I may randomly text you. I won't do the wait three days to call, try to act not interested, when I really am...well, you get the picture. I hope I can expect the same from you. I'm a good woman who likes to get out and do things and am even willing to try new things. I like to do the usual things people do; movies, dinner, theater. drives out of town; but that is not all I like to do. If you have a hobby that you like to do, I'll give it a try. I don't want you to misunderstand, I do like staying home, getting a movie, watching a show and snuggling on the couch. The season of the festivals is coming and would like to find someone to get out of the house and do things with. I'm not a girly-girl. I don't mind going out and doing things and getting dirty. I used to like to work on cars, but, haven't done that in a very long time. I would like to try fishing but am really not into hunting and especially not into guns. Friends tell me I am a funny, happy, normal, "what you see, is what you get" kind of person. I try to make my days happy and fun. I would like to make your day that way, too. All I am looking for is a man who likes me for who I am, sees the glass half full, and has teeth in his mouth. LOL Looks are less important to me than personality. I don't like to argue and prefer a man who is slow to anger. My two kids are grown and soon I will be an empty nester, when the youngest leaves. YAY! It would be nice to meet someone who wants to get out and do things together (much nicer than doing them alone, right?). I'm looking for a man who is patient, kind, loving, funny, serious, likes to cook (together or alone), loves his family like I do mine, wants to get out of the house and go see things, do things, play, or just lay on a beach.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets right now but I do love them!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like eating out (not big on fast food), going to Bullfrogs, the movies or warm beachy states.


Edinboro University of Pennsylvania, Edinboro, PA

Favorite things

chocolate, books, music, seafood, and my grandkids, warm sunshine, laughter, a cold beer on a hot day.

For fun

I really enjoy going out once in awhile, laughing a lot, reading a good book, laying on the beach, swimming, cold beer on a hot day, and rides in the country to nowhere. OR Sitting on the couch (with my fav guy) and snuggling.

Last read

The Hunger Games, The Night Circus, Victim, The Dark Angel. I do read other genres, I like sitting around in my pj's on Sunday mornings, with my coffee, reading the paper! That's luxury to me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
The amount of education a person has is not really important to me. I am looking for a man who is intelligent with or without a sheepskin. One of the sexiest things is a man who is has a brain in his head and uses it!