Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-48 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A hopeless Teacher looking for that special person?

In his own words

I am a very kind, carrying, loving, compassionate guy, and strongly believe in open communication. I am on the shy and quiet side until I get to know someone. I am the kind of guy who will always be there for family and friends in a time of need. It is my strong believe not to judge a book by its cover (what someone look like on the outside), but what is inside that really matters to me. As you can probably see from my profile, that I am slightly on the heavy side, but since June of this year I Joined LA Fitness and have been working out 4-5 days a week. I am very serious know about eating right, and having a healthier lifestyle. I have a hug heart, and can offer my soul mate a lot of love and affection, if you are willing to give me that chance. I absolutely love going to the beach, swimming, camping, hike, canoeing, boating, enjoying the great outdoors, gardening, going to amusement parks, and Disney World. I am a hug sports fan that loves to watch hockey and Sunday afternoon football. I love a variety of movies from comedy, romance, horror/action. Horror and action movies are my favorite. I really enjoy traveling and hope to do more of that in the future with m soul mate. I especially love going on cruises, but sadly I have only been on one so far to the Western Caribbean. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

I do not have any pets know but I wold love to have a dog or a cat. I also love birds and rabbits, as I use to have a mini lop.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disney World, walking around Las Olas in down town Fort Lauderdale, beach,pool, etc.


Canisius College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy taking a cruise to the Carribean. I have been to Toronto, Rotan Island Honduras, London, Scotland, Jamicca, and traveled all parts of the United States-Arizona, California, Washington DC, etc.I can't forget going to LA Fitness and working out

For fun

I love going to the beach, gardening/landscaping, going to the movies, nice dinner out, and going to the theater to see a show. I am open to about anything and have a wide variety of interest that I enjoy.

Last read

This may sound really boring to you, but I like to read books and articles related to teaching special education. I am always trying to learn as much as I can so that I can be the best teacher possible for my students.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently teaching ESE students, with Intellectually Disabilities at a middle school in Boca.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
When growing my family attended our local Methodist Church. I am currently not attending any particular church but I still have a strong faith towards God.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors Degree in Vocational Education, and a Masters Degree in Special Education. I have a Associates Degree in Horticulture/Landscaping but no longer interested in working in this field.