Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Bowie, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Hyattsville, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A man should be large where it character of course!!!! What did you think I was talking about?

In her own words

I enjoy going to the movies but I like to rent them as well. I can cook but I love eating out which gives me a chance to do my favorite activity, people watching . I like to do activites like going to the Aquarium and I like to travel as well. And of course, no day is complete without a trip to Starbucks. I usually get an iced grande soy vanilla chai, yummy. My favorite place to eat is chick fila and I must have my chick fil a sauce. My career takes up a lot of my time during the week but I would like someone to share my weekends with. I'm looking for someone who is motivated and high functioning. I do not have Facebook, Twitter, or Instagram, I'm into meeting real people and having real relationships. I usually take pictures from one angle. It's quirky, I hate coconut. I hate when guys take pics of their man parts and send them to me. Yes. That happened to me. I threw up a little in my mouth.....

Her interests

Book club

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a 16lb cat with no tail. I love her. But, unfortunately I'm constantly covered in cat hair! She likes chicken from chipotle.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Where they serve food!


Howard University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Movies, Eating out at new and exotic places, Reading (nothing in particular and everything in between)

For fun

I love musicals, I saw Book of Mormen and Streetcar named Desire on Broadway. I also so Lion King on Broadway. I saw Wicked at the Kennedy Center. I saw The Color Purple, and Dreamgiirls in Baltimore.

Last read

Good to Great



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Working on my walk..,,,
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Working on a Ph.D....last 2 semesters were a disaster though. Keep hope alive?