Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Amsterdam, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 100 miles of Tulsa, OK

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't know why I put myself through this !!!!

In his own words

Hi! I'm looking to meet new friends or someone to have a long term relationship with. I believe in working hard and playing harder, however I would love to settle down and do things with someone. About me, I'm funny,outgoing and active. This may sound sad, but I am a romantic. I believe in holding the door open, cooking a nice dinner, or just cuddling in bed. I love to get dressed up and go out, but can also just relax watching a movie with a bottle of Malbec or Shiraz. i just recently started learning how to country dance....I love to go on road trips or weekend getaways when possible. I have a 8 year-old son who is my life. I get him every other weekend Besides new friends, I am looking for someone caring, funny, outgoing and adventurous. Most important, someone i can hold a intelligent conversation with. Since spending time here and meeting a lot of people I am finding I am really attracted to the sweet country girl. Likes and me: Funny and very outgoing BBQs and cooking (crockpot master) cardio (not a weights guy) travelling/weekend trips watching movies/going to concerts anything outdoors Skiing/golf/hiking WIne...more wine...and cheese cuddling/touchy feely arm around shoulder holding hands type of guy did I mention traveling...pretty spring looks like this..NY this weekend, Vegas in April for ACMs and Cancun in May with friends Fundraising and attending fund raising dinners Holidays (im a clark Griswald lots of lights big christmas tree type of guy Church....its new to me, but I like it and am currently serving at mine on Sundays (before football) You: outgoing/witty/ caring big heart cuddler/affectionate likes to workout/healthy NON SMOKER!!!! Pretty much never smoked (dealbreaker) I cant stand it, and do not want to find out its happening behind my back Likes to dress up and even show thier sexy side Must love to travel...this is big Any color Blonde hair (not sure why, but i am drawn to it) Career oriented or at least have some goals in life. Not looking for a stay at home mom. must love kids

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

My cats name is Fluffy.....cause hes fluffy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to Las Vegas twice a year, the bahamas once a year and Aruba. I would love to go to the olympics one day. Locally, the Newburgh waterfront, Turning Stone and Saratoga are interesting spots.


Dutchess Community College, Poughkeepsie, NY

Favorite things

My Favorite group of shows include NCIS, NCIS Los Angeles, Rookeblue, NYC22, House of Lies and Bluebloods

For fun

I love putting the top down and just driving! I like to take road trips, wine tours, dinners, casinos, and heading to a baseball game. I love gardening, snowmobiling, 4 wheeling and home improvement. Sometimes just going to a new place without plans.

Last read

I generally will flip through home and garden, country living and home improvement magazines but I dont read much. As a all time favorite, I love my side of the mountain...great book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a very dedicated person to work. I beleive a job is a important foundation to a family.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral