Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Farmingdale, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love like there's no tomorrow...Live for every moment...Laugh at least a little everyday." "I'm lookin for baggage that goes with mine

In her own words

I am a 32 year old special education teacher. I absolutely LOVE my job. I was born to teach. I have also been teaching dance for 15 years. I am caring, compassionate and loyal. I love my friends and family. I would move a mountain for any one of them. I love to laugh and have been known to laugh at pretty much anything. I have a great big beautiful smile. I am very petite, measuring in at a whopping 4 feet 11 inches!! but I wouldn't have it any other way! I am passionate and open minded. I am the oldest of three children. I would do anything for my sister and brother. Family and friends are really important to me. I am looking for someone to hang out with and have fun with. I'm looking for a connection. I want to be close to someone. I love to cuddle, so I'm looking for someone to be my cuddle buddy!!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite place. I like to try new things and I LOVE to eat!!! I like going on weekend trips whenever I can and since I've never been off the east coast, I'd like to get over to the west coast real soon!!!

Favorite things

My favorite color is green. I love Tinker Bell!!! Chicago Fire is currently the best show on television!!! Followed closely by Chicago PD. I love watching reruns of Friends and Sex in the City.

For fun

Hmmm...I'm a pretty fun girl! I like to do lots of stuff!! I love doing outdoor adventure things like whitewater rafting, rock climbing or playing paintball...I do enjoy frequenting a bar for a couple of drinks.

Last read

I LOVE to read. Everything from Harry Potter to Twilight to Jodi Piccoult's books to books written by brain surgeons. I like lots of random stuff!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a special education teacher. I teach preschool special education. I have taught children with lots of differing abilities...I have the most rewarding job in the whole world.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral