Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Dublin, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Id be smitten if I could find a girl who is...

In his own words

Id be smitten if I could find a girl who is passionate about sports, loves to travel and explore new places, values education and learning, and overall appreciates life and what it has to offer. "I'm passionate, funny, tenacious, courageous, supercalifragilisticexpialidocious. I'm incredibly smart, sometimes aggressively so. I'm also a kind person. I want someone who notices the little things. Like the fact that I'm a foodie and I love to share that with other people. Or that when someone pays me a compliment, I can't even look them in the eye." (If you know what this is from, then I'd love to hear from you.) Basically, I want to meet a girl who pushes me to be a better person. I don't have a problem being single, and in fact, I would prefer that over being in a relationship solely to be in one. However, I am open to meeting a nice and genuine girl; one who won't corrupt me too much ;) I am not convinced whether people actually read these things, but I like, in no particular order: Movie quotes Physiognomy Higgs boson Sports bobbleheads Tapirs The X-Files Laughing Maine Coons College football and basketball Making the most out of uneventful situations Newspaper games section Competitive eating Traveling Car/Shower singing

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I would love to get a Maine Coon or a pet tiger named Rugby.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Globally-Tel Aviv; Vietnam; Prague; Greece; Croatia; Kosovo. Locally-San Francisco; AT&T Park; Santa Cruz. I am open to where my next journey will take me.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

My TV show guilty pleasures are 90210 and Gossip Girl. Suits; Big Bang Theory; Criminal Minds; Person of Interest; I like all kinds of music. If it sounds good, I'll give it a listen. I just watched Rio. And I'm a sucker for bad horror movies

For fun

I am a sports aficionado. The 49ers, Giants, and Michigan State basketball are my favorite teams. Draymond Green is my favorite Warrior. Once a Spartan, Always a Spartan! I also like going to concerts, pub crawls, and wine/scotch tastings.

Last read

Currently reading Gone Girl and a couple other books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in consulting and also have my law license.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Greek and Hispanic.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was baptized Greek Orthodox, but I do not attend church on a regular basis. I am more spiritual than religious and do not proselytize my beliefs on others.
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Michigan State University - B.A. in Broadcast Journalism. University of Michigan - JD, MSI