Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking women 40-54 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I love the outdoors, joking around, romance (who doesn't) and I'm in a place finally to open my heart for a meaningful relationship.

In his own words

Hi, Love being a therapist and helping people and couldn't ask for a better job. Enjoy golf, art, outdoors, and travel. I'm fortunate to have 4 beautiful children, now teens (and a bit moody), and from whom I experience life's deepest mystery of love. Lets see, been divorced 9 years, married 13 times, just kidding only once. I'm at peace, the kids are all honor roll, on track, and getting older and more independent,, and it seems clear it's time to venture out and find that special someone to begin a new chapter. I'm looking for an intelligent women with a good heart, who likes to laugh, communicate, and who see's the cup half full. One who is easily amused by nature and the art of living. Someone unconventional but values family and who's not adverse toward affection and romance and who is content with the ordinary and simple beauties of each day. A woman aware of the effort involved in sustaining a vibrant relationship. Friends first, the rest unfolds naturally as there's little hurry in matters of trust and safety when risking such a deep part of ourselves. If this sounds like your type feel free to to say hi, but if your looking for a fling or rescue, I'm not your guy, I'd rather go it alone than swim in the sea of mediocrity or risk drowning in drama. My best regards and wish for you all to find that special someone.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Cat named Lucy

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York, Time Square for fun and museums for a bit of culture. Island of Creete, Oregon- Washington coast, particularly Neah Bay Cape Flattery. And Las Vegas every few years especially during winter months.


The Catholic University of America, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Laughter, nature, poetry, art, music, children,

For fun

I enjoy art, Sculpting and oil painting. Mountain-biking, hiking, fishing, getting up to the cabin and boating. Love to travel, beaches and museums mostly. I would say golf too but I don't know if that's considered fun.

Last read

Scoop, Evelyn Waugh, The quiet American, by Graham Greene, and selected poems of Victor Hugo, Rumi, Kaleel Gibran, but last read was the latest biography on Vincent Van Gogh .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
clinical therapist, business owner of drug and alcohol and domestic violence treatment center. Outpatient mental health.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Catholic, but I respect all religions and borrow practices, particularly Eastern such as Buddhism, and Loa Tzu.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
BA in philosophy, minor in history Masters in psychology Started a Masters in Literature but ran out of money