Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 27-50 in Georgia, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A real woman can take care of herself a real man won't let her!!

In his own words

Life is short lets have some fun get out enjoy a walk in the park, jump in the car and take a mini vacation to the beach or mountain, turn a free concert into a picnic, go to the comedy club to laugh, get in the kitchen together and cook a meal simple things in life that people take for granted. I am a professional laid back easy going person with a great sense of humor who enjoy people with postive energy and good conversation I don't try to be something I'm not, but I can adjust to any environment I have to for my job. I enjoy running, going to sporting events, concerts, and plays. I am a huge fan of the Falcons, Hawks, Braves, maybe I should just say any team out of the great state of Georgia college included come join me at the tailgate and game and yes I'm one of the few people that's actually from Atlanta, Ga. In closing, I've been to just about every place you can go to in the US would like to start traveling internationally I know other than a few cruises I am getting a late start, but we can do that faze of life together.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Smokey Moutains, Helen, Ga., Grand Canyon, Martha Vineyard, and any beach, starting to travel abroad


University of West Georgia, Carrollton, GA

Favorite things

RB, Jazz , Reggae, Rock, Stanford and Son, Don't laugh, but love The Kings of Queen and Seinfeld reruns, Ciriminal Mind, just about any documentary, cooking / eating soul food and seafood

For fun

Attend sporting events, concerts, plays, walk in the park, waverunners, relaxing on the beach, bar watching a local band, very open when it come to fun will try just about anything

Last read

Local newpaper and The Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Laid back, drama free, enjoy simple things in life walk in the park, site seeing and laughing with freinds, though I enjoy the finer things as well.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am one of the few people thats from the ATL everyone seem to be from somewhere else no big deal just a thought.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference