Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Greenwood, IN, USA | Seeking men 22-26

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for my small slice of happiness...

In her own words

At this point in my life I'm excited to look forward and see all of the possibilities that are open to me! I've finally found my career calling and I'm beyond excited to start on that path! I just completed my prerequisites for nursing school at WashU and in the fall I will start an MSN program. I earned my bachelor's in Child Development and have worked in childcare and as a tutor; in the future I hope to work specifically with children from under-served populations as nurse practitioner and later travel to Latin America as part of a medical missions team. Now that I have found direction for my career path, I'm ready and excited to figure out other aspects of my life! Right now I am looking to broaden my social circle and if I happen to find someone in the process, that would be great! I am a pretty shy and introspective person, which leads me to be a little reserved and cautious to allow people into my life, but once I get to know people I do open up. I am very close with my family, especially my younger sister. My friends and line sisters are extensions of my family, and I would do anything for any one of them. I consider myself to be a pretty low maintenance type of girl-- I can watch a movie at home or go out with some friends and have fun. I need someone who understands and complements my focus and drive in all aspects of life, but can also remind me to enjoy the joys and successes along the way!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

I never had pets growing up but I'm looking forward to adopting a dog within the next year or so!

Political views



Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

I listen to everything from Alicia Keys and Beyonce to Florence & The Machine, Mat Kearney, The Fray, Need to Breathe and The David Crowder Band. I love watching The Daily Show and The Colbert Report! I watch my share of reality tv, thanks to Bravo!

For fun

I love to go out with friends on the weekends, but I also enjoy having friends over for dinner and a fun night in. I can watch just about any sport and be entertained, but my favorites are basketball and track and field.

Last read

I don't have a lot of free time between school and work but I just finished reading the first book of The Hunger Games. Before that I read Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? by Mindy Kaling. Anything that can make me laugh aloud is great!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Both of my parents are Nigerian and I'm very proud of my culture!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me, my family and I would never have made it through the struggles we've had without His guidance!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral