Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sprinkles1203

28 year old woman | Ann Arbor, MI, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Native American
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Instant date if you have a puppy

In her own words

I like: pageants, running... The gym in general, shopping, sleeping in, drinking from a straw, going out to dinner, trying new foods, my dog saber, getting dressed up, cooking, telling jokes (sometimes I forget the punch line but that's funny too lol), going on car rides, whole foods, white wine, reading,dancing, chelsea handler, veggies, anything teeth whitening, going on the boat, any kind of contest or competition... I'm competitive. I believe pretty much any conflict/disagreement can be solved using the "Rock, paper, scissors," method. Perfect match: Someone who I can laugh with. I like men that don't take life too seriously. I'm looking for someone who is fun to be around. Also, I dont have a lot of baggage and would hope you dont either (examples: kids, ex drama, shared pets, weird "we're broken up but still live together" situations...not interested) I'm looking to find my best friend. I'm kind of old fashion when it comes to dating : ) And I can be really shy until I get to know you... side note: if your profile contains shirtless pics you're not my type. Also, have your STUFF together because I do :D

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Possibly the best dog ever. Loyal, playful, friendly....Excellent BF qualities lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places in Ann Arbor: WCC Gym, Miller Park Other Favorite: The Detroit Zoo, Silver Lake, Nubs Nobb, Harbor Springs, TC, Mackinaw Island, Frankenmoth, anywhere in Texas, Canada, Niagra Falls

College

Wayne State University, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

I love country music and living in the south. I once went to Dallas Cowboy Cheerelading training camp and loved every minute of it. I miss living in Texas and hope to someday move back.

For fun

Shopping, cooking, having people over, traveling, working out, reading, learning about the stock market/day trading, getting my hair done, anything with my dog. My 2015news years resolution is to learn how to back handspring and scuba dive

Last read

New York Times - For school but I'm starting to enjoy it. Glamour- Favorite mag



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
flight attendant
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Native American White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently going to school for Broadcast Journalism and want to be a meteorologist.