Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Santa Fe, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi I'm Kali, nice to meet you :)

In her own words

I am successful, independent, caring, smart, and beautiful!!! I have no children. Although I love kids, Im not sure if I want any of my own. Im very open minded, but at times I can be judgemental. I am a Gemini, so my opinions often change. I have a fantastic sense of humor, I love to laugh.(the cornier the joke, the better)I love the water, Im pretty sure I was a mermaid in my last life. I have 3 sisters and a Dad. We are all very close. Family is very important to me. I like to watch comedies and sitcoms. I do not like scary or gory movies. I do not care for American Idol, The voice, or any other talent hunting/ reality shows. Im not into the club scene, but dont mind going to the bar every once in a while. I would rather come home after a long day at risk and have a beer or cocktail. I loved the whole Harry Potter Series, and like to believe there is a Hogwarts hidden somewhere. I think I should have been born in a different time period, like the Renaissance, or maybe the 1920's.I believe in Karma, Faith, Prayer, and being a nice person. Organized religion freaks me out. Im looking for the man that compliments me, my other half. A partner in life. I would like a man that enjoys talking as much as he enjoys listening. Loyalty, sincerity, and honesty are very important qualities to have. The prettiest man in the world does not even compare to a man of great character. If you have read the 5 Love Languages by Gary Chapman, you get bonus points. If you have read An Autobiography of a Yogi by Paramahansa Yogananda, you get triple bonus points. :) I have tattoos... a lot. Some I like, some I don't. But hey what can you do? LOL

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

There are some feral cats that hang out around my home. But they wont ever play with me, so I do not consider them pets.

Favorite hot spots

Museum District, Flea Markets, Garage Sales, Beach, Hobby Lobby, Swimming Pools, My Job.


Alvin Community College, Alvin, TX

Favorite things

I like any kind of music for the most part. I like rap, r&b, old rock, old country, bluegrass, classical and some new stuff. Tanya Tucker, the old Lil Wayne, and Muddy Waters, are in heavy rotation on my music player.

For fun

Watching movies, going to the park, swimming, dominoes, hanging out with my sisters or my Dad. I like to paint. I like trying new recipes. I have been thinking of taking up Bookbinding. I would also like to begin a fairy garden.

Last read

Harry Potter and History - Wiley Pop Culture and History Series. Edited by Nancy Reagin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
We can talk about this more later :)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other
American Mutt... Irish, German, and Indian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Nature is my temple. I love trees and water. I love the moon!! I have an interest with pagan thinking. Organized religion freaks me out. Parmahansa Yogananda is close to my heart. I love all saints and gurus of all religions. Happiness and Kindness.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have my Associates, and have plans to begin working on my Bachelors in the Spring of 2014.