Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Klein, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 25 miles of Spring, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Best friend/partner in crime wanted ;-)

In her own words

First off, I want to say I am not trying to come across harsh, I am just speaking from experience from dating websites. Just know if we meet I really am a sweetheart. Doing a new thing. Skype or facetime is now a must before I ever meet you. If you have an issue then you are lying about who you are or look like. So please move on. Sorry and not trying to be mean but sick of the men who lie. PLEASE READ ALL OF THIS/ABOUT MY MATCH SECTION...I know what I am looking for. My age range, body type, ethnicity, martial status, etc...please read it. I am not going to respond if you don't match. It's not a negative or mean thing, I just know what I need and want. :-). I'm laughing that men ask to see recent pictures of my full body because they have been burned but when I go to meet them they are overweight when their profiles say athletic and toned. I’m positive, friendly, kind, outgoing, non-judgmental, spontaneous, caring and giving type of woman. I am looking for someone to share my life with. I'm looking for someone who is confident in who they are and passionate about their endeavors. I have been on this site before and I only want someone to contact me if they are ready for an adult relationship with no games and wants to get married in the future. I am not saying that this has to happen today or in a year, but I do not want to waste my time or anyone else’s time with false pretenses. I would like to have children one day and I don’t mind if my partner has children already. I think that is hard to find someone who doesn’t already have children. I want a man who is happy in their life, themselves and their career. My biggest turn off is a man who is constantly complaining about his job and is always negative. If you have bipolar type issues please do not contact me. I am pretty much ALWAYS in a good mood and it takes A LOT to upset me or get me hot and bothered. Nice, clean teeth are a must. If you don't have good hygiene that tells a lot about someone. You don't have to have the straightest teeth but if you have missing teeth or yellow teeth we will not ever match. I would never want to kiss you. I go to the dentist every 6 months and expect my partner to take care of his mouth like do. I want to find someone who has friends already and doesn’t need the internet to pick up a woman. I know that I can get a date with out the internet but the last place I want to pick someone up is in a bar. I don’t have much time to put myself out there and pretty much all of my girlfriends are married, have boyfriends or have children. So it is really hard for me to mingle with singles these days. I am looking for someone who will mesh well with my friends. I am the type of person who can only know one person at a gathering and end up having several new friends by the time the night is over. All of my pictures are Very recent, so I hope that what you have on your page is the same. If we end up meeting I will see what you really look like so please do not put pictures that are 10 years ago. I have been in that situation before and if its starts out with a lie why would I even go out with you again…ya know? Well this is about all I can think of right now so if you would like to know more please contact me :). Oh...p.s. please do not contact me just for a sexual encounter. And.... if we do exchange numbers, I don't want naked pictures of you when I haven't even met you. I'm not on here for a one night stand. Thank you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beautiful Beaches or anywhere that snows during the winter :)


University of Houston–Clear Lake, Houston, TX

For fun

I love trying new restaurants, wine bars, sports bars to watch the games, going to live sporting events, going to the park to walk, jog, picnic, traveling, going to the pool or beach, crawfish boils, BBQs, house gatherings, movies, concerts, etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral